Certified Financial Counselors

Certified Financial Counselors

We're here to help!

Along with the multitude of products and services that Achieva Credit Union offers, the bottom line is that we're here to help. We now have Certified Financial Counselors (CFCs) located at the branch locations listed below. These CFCs offer assistance in seeking solutions for members by helping them with their current financial challenge, changing their financial practices, and building their financial future. They can help with Home Budgeting, Debt Management, Credit Building/Rebuilding, and more.
And best of all, the service is free for members!

Specialized Areas

  • Credit Card Debt
  • Paying Off Debt
  • Managing Your Cash Flow
  • Credit Repair
  • Building New Credit
  • Home Budgeting
  • Avoiding Bankruptcy and/or Foreclosure
  • Purchasing a New Home and/or Vehicle
  • Savings Plans

What our Counselors will do for you

  • Review and assess your financial condition
  • Create a "Financial Strategies Plan"
  • Set goals
  • Provide tools and resources
  • Provide guidance and direction

Please contact us today to get your appointment set up!

Certified Financial Counselors

Bee Ridge

3000 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34239

Cristina Cocomazzi
ccocomazzi@achievacu.com

 

Chris Hill
chrishill@achievacu.com

Clearwater

2201 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33765

Ivan Manojiovic

Ivana Manojlovic

imanojlovic@achievacu.com

 

Fruitville

5881 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34232

Carmen Cinelli
ccinelli@achievacu.com

 

Brittany Demski
bdemski@achievacu.com

Land O' Lakes

2115 Collier Pkwy
Land O’ Lakes, FL 34639

Julie Crespo-Cruz
jcrespo-cruz@achievacu.com 


Christina Gardner
cgardner@achievacu.com 

New Port Richey

5920 State Rd 54
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Elizabeth Garcia
egarcia@achievacu.com

 

Sherry Jackson
sjackson@achievacu.com

 

Judy Starling
jstarling@achievacu.com

Palm Harbor

33715 U.S. 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Sharon Sandoval

Sharon Sandoval

ssandoval@achievacu.com

 

St. Pete

3629 11th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Theresa Carrico
tcarrico@achievacu.com

 

Venice

1485 East Venice Ave.
Venice, FL 34292

Lori Fox
lfox@achievacu.com

 

Member Call Center

Clearwater, FL 33755

Kay Wade

Kay Wade

kwade@achievacu.com